FAQs

During registration, you can enroll as a free user or as a paid user. With the essential data including your accomplice inclination points of interest. Tap on present your data, your profile will be naturally made, and we will send you an email containing your client ID for future references, and you can use the login-id whenever you want to log in.

It can take about 24-48 hours for us to approve your profile. This depends on the number of people registering at the time you also register. Ensure that all the information needed to complete your registration are correct and filled. On the off chance that your profile or photographs are taking longer than the stipulated time, we ask for you to please visit your Account Profile and guarantee that each segment is completely filled. You can contact us at info@punjabiweddding.com if there are any issues with your registration, we will get back to you as soon as possible. Kindly note that for non-premium members that haven't filled in all the required sections, their profile will not be listed for approval. Check out for a white check mark to confirm completion of each section.

You'll have the capacity to view other user's profile. In the menu at the top, you will see 'Enter Keywords' button after clicking on the search on your dashboard. After you enter the username in this content box, tap the red Search button to initiate the search process.

Basically, sign into your deactivated record to reactivate. You will then be sent a reactivation email. Tap the initiation connect in it, and your record will automatically be re-established.

On your dashboard, search for "Activities" at the top of the site. You can see all the data about who saw your profile, who has favorited your profile and so on, My Favorites, Accepted individuals, Ignored individuals and Members who wish to communicate.

When you want to block a user, close to the favorite button on your dashboard, you will see a gear symbol. You can then tap on 'Block (username)' to block the user. Blocking keeps that specific part of speaking with you, and your profile won't be able to be viewed. NOTE: You are encouraged to please contact the appropriate authorities on the off chance that any user on this platform is threatening you or steal from you. Feel free to make use of details from such person's profile to report them.

When you hide your profile other members who search or what to view your profile won't be able to see your profile. Make use of the "Hide/Delete Profile" on your profile dashboard when you want to hide your profile from being visible. Blocking your account, on the other hand, you won't be able to receive a message, and other users won't be able to view your profile. Click on "Block User" on your profile dashboard when you want to block on a profile. On 'My Account' view, you can see all other users that have been blocked from viewing your page.

On the off chance that suspension of profile occurs, the suspension can be as a result of some suspicious activity. In such a circumstance, despite the fact that your profile and photographs will be spared, you won't have the capacity to utilize the site. Your profile won't be visible to other users if your profile gets suspended. Upon verification and approval of the customer support, that is only when you will be able to reply messages that have been sent to your profile. Your account can be suspended for the following reasons: If you are reporting for some wrong dealing by other users; When you speak in a sexually unequivocal, defamatory, or obscene way; At the point when a user demands for money before initial meeting; On the off chance that you are advertising other products or services; Any illicit demonstration of requesting bank data, passwords, or data identified with individual personality, getting information from different clients and using it for business or unlawful purposes; Your account can be suspended if any false, deceptive, or wrong substance is written on your profile; The use of several profiles; Your profile will be suspended if we get to know that you are underage; In instance when Global Wedding Gallery Inc shows up on your financial record.

On the upper left-hand corner of the page, tap on the drop-down menu; Select "My Profile" starting from the drop menu; Tap the "Deactivate/Delete Account" Tab; Select Deactivate Account; Select your purpose behind deactivating the record; Affirm Deactivation by choosing "Deactivate Now" choice. NOTE: There are no refunds on any membership plan. If you are a Platinum member, you won’t have access to the benefit of your plan if your account is deleted. You can also deactivate your account by following the instruction provided above.

PayPal, Debit Card, MasterCard’s, Visa, and American Express are all accepted for payment on this platform.

For accuracy and security reasons, you will need to confirm your credit/check card data like card number, date of expiration, and CVV code. On the off chance that the data is right, at that point you are encouraged to sit tight for 15 minutes and make another attempt to make payment. On the off chance that the exchange is still declined, at that point, you should first contact your card service providers to make your transaction run smoothly.

It is better to contact us at info@punjabiwedding.com, for more information about refunds.

You have to meet certain requirements on our platform before you can be given The Diamond Membership plan. To get the 'Diamond Membership,' you have to: Be interactive 50X more than usual; You are featured on the Brides and Grooms dashboards prominently; A unique profile over the site will make you eligible; Benefits of being a Platinum member also applies to Diamond membership.

On the upper left-hand corner of the page, tap on the drop-down menu; Select "My Profile" starting from the drop menu; Tap the "Deactivate/Delete Account" Tab; Select Deactivate Account; Select your purpose behind deactivating the record; Affirm Deactivation by choosing "Deactivate Now" choice. NOTE: There are no refunds on any membership plan. If you are a Platinum member, you won’t have access to the benefit of your plan if your account is deleted. You can also deactivate your account by following the instruction provided above.

Basically, you have to sign into your deactivated account to reactivate it. You will then be sent a reactivation email. Tap the initiation connect in it, and your record will automatically be restored.